

Rapid 5 Project Partners

RAPID 5 PROJECT PARTNERS

AGENCY PARTNERS

Urban Land Institute (ULI) Columbus Mid-Ohio Regional Planning Commission (MORPC) Neighborhood Design Center

RAPID 5 PROJECT TEAM

Dr. Amy Acton, President and CEO Keith Myers, Board Chair Jennifer Peterson, COO Melissa Sever, Chief of Staff Jon Tolbert, Creative Director 2021 Project Committee:

Steve Bollinger

Kerstin Carr

Alicia Gaston

Tatiana Parfenova

Erin Prosser

Tim Moloney

William Murdock

Keith Myers, Chair

Michael Simpson

Mark Wagenbrenner

VISIONING

MKSK (Olentangy River)
AECOM (Alum Creek)
EDGE (Big Walnut Creek)

NBBJ (Scioto River)

REALM Collaborative (Big Darby Creek)

FUNDING PARTNERS

ADS CASTO

COTA

ENGIE

City of Columbus City of Bexley City of Dublin

City of Gahanna

City of Grandview Heights

City of Grove City

City of Hilliard City of New Albany

City of Reynoldsburg City of Upper Arlington

City of Westerville

City of Whitehall
City of Worthington

The Columbus Foundation

Columbus Downtown Development Corporation

and Capital South

Columbus and Franklin Country

Metro Parks Corna Kokosing

Franklin County Engineer Jefferson Township

M/I Homes

Mid-Ohio Regional Planning

Commission

Nationwide Realty Investors/

Capital South, Ltd

The Ohio State University

One Columbus

Orange Barrel Media

The Pizzuti Companies

Thrive Companies

Turner Construction

Village of Marble Cliff

Village of Obetz

